top of page
Writer's picturechiodidigarofanoecannella

Benvenuti!

Updated: Mar 27, 2020


Benvenuti in questa nuova avventura culinaria!!

Sono anni che cerco di trovare il tempo per creare un mio blog e raccontarvi la mia passione per la cucina ma per un motivo o per un altro c’è sempre stato qualcosa che mi ha impedito di dedicare le giuste attenzioni a questo progetto.

Ora sarà un po’ questa reclusione forzata o l’allineamento di una serie di fattori ma ... eccomi qua, pronta a coinvolgervi nel mio mondo un po’ dolce e un po’ speziato di Chiodi di Garofano e Cannella!!!!





It’s been years that I wanted to make this blog project real and share my passion for bakery but every time I’ve tried there was always something that stopped me to put the right energy into it.

I don’t know if it’s due to this forced reclusion or the alignment of different factors but that time has finally arrived and ... here I am, ready to take you all to my sweet and spicy world of Chiodi di Garofano e Cannella!!!

Website still in progress, I will be soon posting in bio the first recipes for you to try...stay tuned!.




9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page